The Association for Accessible Medicines announces 2018 Board of Directors

Feb 12, 2018

The Association for Accessible Medicines  (AAM) announced the election of its 2018 Board of Directors and Executive Committee at its 2018 Annual Meeting.

Apotex president and chief operating officer Jeff Watson will be the 2018 chair of the board. Amneal president Robert Stewart will be the board's vice-chairman. Alok Sonig, executive vice president and head of North America for Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories will act as secretary-treasurer.

The 2018 AAM Board of Directors includes:

  • Heather Bresch (Mylan, N.V.)
  • Paul Bisaro (Impax Laboratories, Inc.)
  • John Ducker (Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC)
  • Robert Felicelli (Baxter Healthcare Corporation)
  • Peter Goldschmidt (Sandoz Inc., a Novartis Division)
  • Lisa Graver (Alvogen Inc.)
  • Peter Kaemmerer (Sagent Pharmaceutics, Inc.)
  • Paul Krauthauser (Aurobindo Pharma US)
  • Nikhil Lalwani (Cipla USA, Inc.)
  • Stephen Manzano (Sun Pharmaceutical Industries, Inc.)
  • Robert Matsuk (Glenmark Pharmaceuticals, Inc., USA)
  • Sofia Mumtaz (Lupin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.)
  • Brendan O’Grady (Teva Pharmaceuticals USA)
  • Silvia Perez (3M Health Care Business)
  • Gerald Price (Accord Healthcare Inc.)
  • Joe Renner (Zydus Pharmaceuticals USA)
  • Scott Richards (Mayne Pharma Group, Limited)
  • Harsher Singh (Luitpold Pharmaceuticals, Inc.)
  • Alok Sonig (Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Inc.)
  • Robert Stewart (Amneal Pharmaceuticals)
  • Jeff Watson (Apotex Corporation)
  • Craig Wheeler (Momenta Pharmaceuticals, Inc.)