1661879430041 Pia2021hero

Pharma Manufacturing announces the 2021 Pharma Innovation Award winners

Oct. 13, 2021
SCHAUMBURG, IL, Oct. 13, 2021 -- The Pharma Innovation Awards are an annual celebration of new technologies and services that help advance product quality, risk reduction and manufacturing efficiency.

Here at Pharma Manufacturing, we understand and appreciate the investment pharmaceutical equipment vendors put into developing and improving their products. It's these valuable tools that help pharmaceutical companies to develop innovative, life-saving medicines. The Pharma Innovation Awards are a tribute to those who listen to the needs of the market and their customers, and a result, have distinguished themselves as leaders in pharmaceutical equipment and technology.

This year’s winners consist of 19 products and technologies chosen by editors and industry reviewers. The awards will be covered in detail in Pharma Manufacturing's November issue.

Pharma Manufacturing is proud to introduce the 2021 Pharma Innovation Award winners:

• accroma sample prep system - accroma labtec Ltd.
• Aizon Bioreactor Application – Aizon
• Araceli Endeavor High Content Analysis Platform - Araceli Biosciences
• The AspenTech PAT solution - Aspen Technology
• CO2NTROL - Hamilton Bonaduz AG
• F30i - Fette Compacting GmbH
• FlashCell - Mettler Toledo
• ICON - Solentim Ltd
• iLAB - Intelligent Lean Lab - Integrated Project Services (IPS)
• IsoAir Pro Remote Aerosol Particle Counter - Particle Measuring Systems
• J.T.Baker Premium Robotic Tips – Avantor
• MAGNEXFLO - BEA Technologies SpA
• MOBIE - MOBILion Systems Inc.
• NevoLine Upstream Platform - Univercells Technologies
• PyroSmart NextGen for BET - Associates of Cape Cod
• Smart Blister Packs & Vial Boxes for Clinical Trials - Schreiner MediPharm
• synTQ 5.5 - Optimal Industrial Technologies
• TRUEtemp Naturals Dual Temperature Packaging Solution - Packaging Technology Group
• Vision Robot Unit Inspection Machine - Stevanato Group

Congratulations to all our winners!

Read last year’s cover story about the 2020 winners
Download the 2020 Innovation eBook